The following members of the poker media and industry have been invited to participate as voting members of the Women in Poker Hall of Fame.  We feel they represent the general public as they are in the trenches every day in the poker world.

We thank them all for their dedication to our industry and to the support they provide our organization.

Alex Dreyfus – Global Poker Index
Bernard Lee – Poker Show
Brad Willis – Poker Stars
Dan Cypra – Managing Editor PocketFives
Dan Ross – Holdem Radio
Donnie Peters – WPT
Earl Burton – Poker News Daily
Eric Raskin – Poker Media
Frank Op de Woerd – Poker News
Gary Trask – Casino City
Haley Hintze – Poker Columnist
Jack Effel – WSOP
James Guill – Poker Writer
Joe Hawk – LVRJ
Joe Sebok- Poker Road
Justin Marchand – Cardplayer
Kevin Mathers – Poker Media
Matt Savage – TDA
Robbie Strazynski – Card Player Lifestyle
Sam Simmons – Poker Central
Samantha Bevington – Poker Fuse
Scott Long – Ante Up Magazine
Steve Ruddock – iGaming Pundit
Todd Witteles – Poker Fraud Alert
Wade Andrews – Texas Holdem Radio
Will Jordan – Poker Pro